We recognise and celebrate the best of digital media

Registration closing on 31 March

Enter your entry here

To recognise smaller media companies producing great work, there are special awards in the Small/Medium Company category, which is for news media companies with an annual revenue of less than US$10 million. There will be a total number of four awards winners in each category – with a regular Gold and Silver award each and a special Gold and Silver for the top two small/medium companies.

Entries from companies, regardless of size, will continue to compete for Gold or Silver honours in their respective categories. Should no small/medium companies emerge in the overall top two spots, the two small/medium companies with the highest scores will receive the special Gold or Silver awards in that category. Should either of the overall top two spots be won by a small/medium company, the special Gold and Silver awards will go to the small/medium company/s with the next highest scores in that category.

All this means more opportunities for small/medium publishers to shine and get noticed!

Submit your entries by 31 March 2023

Contact us for more information

Wilson Leong

General Enquiries / Registration