29 September 2022

Digital Media Awards Worldwide

2021 Winners have been announced at the virtual World News Media Congress 2021

2021 Winners

Digital Media Awards Worldwide, presented by WAN-IFRA, recognise publishers who have adopted digital media and mobile strategies as part of their total product offering to meet the changes in how people consume news and information today.

Do you believe your company has launched an exceptional online platform? Or perhaps you have embarked on a successful marketing campaign? Earn the recognition your company deserves at the prestigious Digital Media Awards Worldwide 2022. Media companies must compete and win at our regional Digital Media Awards in order to compete at the Digital Media Awards Worldwide. Click your region below to find more details about your regional competition.

Regional award websites

Latin America(LATAM)
Middle East
North America
South Asia


Christin Herger

Deputy Director, Global Events



Copy link