North American Digital Media Awards

WAN-IFRA’s North American Digital Media Awards honor news publishers that have delivered unique and original digital media projects in the past year.

Local, regional and national news media companies in the US and Canada are invited to present their most cutting-edge digital work.

Winners at the regional level will automatically compete for WAN-IFRA’s Worldwide Digital Media Awards, the annual global competition among the editions in Africa, Asia, South Asia, Europe, Middle East, and Latin America.



Daniela Peña

Project Executive

Mexico City

Copy link