Contact Us

WAN-IFRA Worldwide

WAN-IFRA’s headquarters are in Paris, France, and Frankfurt, Germany. Both offices support each other in carrying out WAN-IFRA’s core mission: “To be the indispensable partner of newspapers and the entire news publishing industry worldwide, particularly our members, in the defence and promotion of press freedom, quality, journalism and editorial integrity and the development of prosperous businesses and technology.”

WAN-IFRA Headquarters Frankfurt

WAN-IFRA (CH)
Rotfeder-Ring 11
60327 Frankfurt, Germany

Tel: +49.69.2400630
Fax: +49.69.240063.300
info@wan-ifra.org

 


WAN-IFRA Headquarters Paris

WAN-IFRA (FR)
Alliance de la Presse d’Information Générale
69 Rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris, France

Tel: +33.6.8792 1725
info@wan-ifra.org

 


WAN-IFRA Asia Pacific

25 International Business Park
German Centre #04-103F
Singapore 609916

Tel: +65.6562.8440
Fax: +65.6562.8441
infoasia@wan-ifra.org

 


WAN-IFRA Americas

Mexico City, Mexico

Contact: Rodrigo Bonilla

rodrigo.bonilla@wan-ifra.org

 

 


WAN-IFRA Middle East

Rotfeder-Ring 11
60327 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tel: +49.69.2400630
Fax: +49.69.240063-300
infomiddleeast@wan-ifra.org

 

 


WAN-IFRA South Asia

III Floor, SIET Administration Building
54 K B Dasan Road
Chennai, 600 018 / India

Tel.: +91.44.42112893
Fax: +91.44.2435.9744
infoindia@wan-ifra.org

 


Meet the WAN-IFRA team

MANAGEMENT TEAM
Vincent Peyrègne, Chief Executive Officer
Paris, France
vincent.peyregne@wan-ifra.org

Thomas Jacob, Chief Operating Officer
Frankfurt, Germany
thomas.jacob@wan-ifra.org

MEMBERSHIP SUPPORT
Margaret Bostanian
Frankfurt, Germany
membership@wan-ifra.org

PUBLICATIONS AND INSIGHTS
Dean Roper, Director of Insights and Editor-in-Chief
Frankfurt, Germany
dean.roper@wan-ifra.org

DIGITAL REVENUE NETWORK
Nick Tjaardstra, Executive Director
Frankfurt, Germany
nick.tjaardstra@wan-ifra.org

PRESS FREEDOM
Andrew Heslop, Executive Director Press Freedom
Paris, France
andrew.heslop@wan-ifra.org

MEDIA DEVELOPMENT
Melanie Walker, Executive Director Media Development – Programme Head, Women in News
Toronto, Canada
melanie.walker@wan-ifra.org

WORLD EDITORS FORUM
Cherilyn Ireton, Executive Director
London, UK
cherilyn.ireton@wan-ifra.org

MEDIA POLICY
Elena Perotti, Executive Director Public Affairs and Media Policy
Paris, France
elena.perotti@wan-ifra.org

WORLD PRINTERS FORUM
Ingi Rafn Olafsson, Director World Printers Forum
Frankfurt, Germany
ingi.olafsson@wan-ifra.org

GLOBAL ALLIANCE FOR MEDIA INNOVATION
Stephen Fozard, Project Director
Paris, France
stephen.fozard@wan-ifra.org

GLOBAL EVENTS
Christin Herger, Deputy Director Global Events
Frankfurt, Germany
christin.herger@wan-ifra.org

GLOBAL SALES AND SPONSORSHIP
Maria J. Belém, Dep. Sales Director
Frankfurt, Germany
maria.belem@wan-ifra.org

ASIA PACIFIC
Joon-nie Lau, Director Asia
Singapore
joon-nie.lau@wan-ifra.org

AMERICAS
Rodrigo Bonilla, Director Americas
Mexico City, Mexico
rodrigo.bonilla@wan-ifra.org

MIDDLE EAST
Mechthild Schimpf, Director Middle East
Frankfurt, Germany
mechthild.schimpf@wan-ifra.org

SOUTH ASIA
Magdoom Mohamed, Director South Asia
Chennai, India
magdoom.mohamed@wan-ifra.org

Copy link